So, I have my oldest daughter, Shandi Hass, in college out in Chicago. Currently we are blessed to have her other Grandparents paying for her tuition. My mom and I are paying her rent, groceries, spending money and paying also for school supplies!!! VERY TIGHT BUDGET!! We just paid her rent, a bit late, but it’s paid. However, she’s a photographer and her current semester is almost over and she needed paper to print her photo project on to pass her semester. We barely made rent and her paper was going to be about $200.00. I kept believing that God would supply and bring this money to us, it was a must have!! She attended a photo fair shop and met a girl (representative for a photo company) and Shandi entered a contest and won some free paper, but not the size we needed. The women then said she is going to give her a free roll (the kind we needed) and it would be shipped to her by this Wednesday!!! Thank You God!! The women also sent her this text message: “something in my heart/head told me to send this your way, and I just do what I’m guided to do” How awesome is that!!! Again, thank you Lord

Submitted by: Denise Kuhn

