To All of Gods People,

I believe everything God does in our lives is for a purpose. He had been working in me for the past several years to come to a deeper relationship with Him. He began stirring my heart to walk in the gifts of the spirit. He led people into my path to help me learn and understand the gifts of the spirit and I began to grow in this area of my spiritual life.

As I grew in this new area of my life, I began to see God work in ways I had never experienced before. For example, six months ago I witnessed a miraculous healing of a crippled woman. I had known her for two years and she had been in a wheel chair the whole time. Through the manifestation of the Holy Spirit she was completely healed and able to walk again.

During this period in my life, the Lord also reunited me with my friend Mickey I had known years ago. She was the one who first introduced me to Edgar Rodriguez and the wHoly Chicken restaurant.

God used Mickey and Edgar Rodriguez to give me the home I am living in now. First you need to understand that my husband left me twelve years ago. I have not had my own home all this time. I was laid off from my job, couldn’t find work so I had to move out of my apartment. I had to rent a room from someone to have a place to live. After I was reunited with Mickey I expressed that I would love to have my own home and was considering purchasing a used mobile home. Mickey and I started praying and fasting for a mobile home. I had the opportunity to purchase one for $10,000, but God had other plans.

One day Mickey and I were at the wHoly Chicken talking to Edgar when he said “God has asked me to ask you about your living situation.” I told him about it and he asked if I would like a mobile home. I told him I wasn’t sure if I could afford one yet, but he said, “I didn’t ask you if you want to buy it, I asked if you want it.” I was speechless and overwhelmed!!! We cried and praised God and kept thanking God for the blessing and the answer to prayer.

As it turns out Edgar and Patty had helped to renovate a mobile home for an elderly man. When the gentleman passed away his nieces donated the mobile home. This is the home I am now living in. My family, people from the wHoly Chicken, and the Christian community came together to do some major renovations. God made a way for me to get a new kitchen, floors, carpet, paint, and donated beautiful furniture. Even the appliances were left for me. All this transpired in only five weeks. It is my home free and clear. If you would like to visit or have questions please feel free to call at 717-818-6001.

I give God all the glory.

Miss Cindy Rivers